Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know the Gazley Nissan team.

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal
oliver.gazley@gazley.com
021 225 5669

Gareth Evans

General Manager & Mercedes-Benz General Manager
Gareth.Evans@gazley.com
027 355 1132

Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Henry Jablonski

Group Auditor
henry@gazley.com
021 221 1195

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Ali-Kane Tamaiva

POV Recondition Manager
ali.kanetamaiva@gazley.com
022 042 6184

Madison McMeekin

Reception
reception.wlg@gazley.com

Sales Team

Michael Hammond

General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Steve Bailey

Nissan Brand Manager
Steve.Bailey@gazley.com
021 783 834

Murray Tocker

Nissan Sales Executive
Murray.Tocker@gazley.com
021 685 848

Adelaide Levy

Nissan Sales Executive
Adelaide.Levy@gazley.com
021 190 0941

Finance Team

Sacha Hall

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
sacha.hall@gazley.com
021 944 822

Gary Calcott

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
gary.calcott@gazley.com

Service Team

Jake King

Nissan Service Advisor
Jake.King@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen

Customer Retention Team
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido

Workshop Controller
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Ken Mackey

Head Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Parts Team

Phillip Smart

Kent Terrace Parts Manager
Phillip.Smart@gazley.com
021 204 4385

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Nevin Gilding

Parts Sales
nevin.gilding@gazley.com

Zac McDowell

Senior Workshop Parts
Zac.McDowell@gazley.com

Vibol Duch

Retail Parts & Accessories
Vibol.Duch@gazley.com

Adrian Widdicombe

E-Commerce Parts
Adrian@gazley.com